STUDY
NEWS
PEOPLE
PARTNERSHIPS
CONTACT
JIBINSIDE
What We Do
 
Contact details
Address
 
 

Contact details

Jazz Institute Berlin - Administration


Coordination

Jutta König, Room 106
Einsteinufer 43-53
10587 Berlin


tel.: +49 (0)30 - 3185 - 1355
fax: +49 (0)30 - 3185 - 1391
koenig@jib-berlin.de


Student advisors of the UDK:


Marion Arnold, Sabine Carossa

tel.: +49 (0)30 - 3185 - 2225
tel.: +49 (0)30 - 3185 - 2207
beratung@udk-berlin.de



Artistic director

Prof. Paulo Morello
morello@jib-berlin.de

Prof. Céline Rudolph
rudolph@jib-berlin.de


Managing director

Gert Müller
mueller@jib-berlin.de


Equipment & Technics

Christoph Undisz
technik@jib-berlin.de


Head of department reeds - woodwinds

Prof. Peter Weniger
woodwinds@jib-berlin.de


Head of department brass

Prof. Geoffroy De Masure
demasure@jib-berlin.de


Head of department vocal

Prof. Céline Rudolph
rudolph@jib-berlin.de


Head of department piano

Prof. Wolfgang Köhler
koehler@jib-berlin.de


Head of department strings

Prof. Nenad Vasilic
vasilic@jib-berlin.de


Head of department guitar

Prof. Paulo Morello
morello@jib-berlin.de


Head of department drums - percussion, mallets

Prof. Mario Würzebesser
jib@wuerzebesser.com


Head of department science, theory and media

Björn Sickert
sickert@jib-berlin.de


JIB – coordinator Federal Education and Training Assistance Act (BAFöG)

Matthias Hessel
info@matthias-hessel.de


Cooperation with schools

Prof. Wolfgang Köhler
koehler@jib-berlin.de


Press

Marit Magister (HfM)
presse@hfm-berlin.de

Claudia Assmann (UdK)
presse@udk-berlin.de






Deutsch
Sitemap
Disclaimer